DEMO
FI/ SE
 
 
 

Toimipaikat ja henkilökunta

TAITO ETELÄ-SUOMI RY
Eteläesplanadi 4, 00130 Helsinki
info@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja
Ulla Telimaa
050 3363 599 ulla.telimaa@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Rehtori, taiteen perusopetus
Kirsi Juntunen
050 4354 426 kirsi.juntunen@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Kehittämispäällikkö
Marjo Vainio
050 408 4547 marjo.vainio@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Markkinointikoordinaattori
Milla Satola
044 4938 185 milla.satola@taitoetelasuomi.fi

HELSINKI

Taitokeskus Helsinki ja Taito Shop Helsinki
Eteläesplanadi 4, 00130 Helsinki

Koulutus/Kurssit
Anna Siekkinen, Suunnittelijaopettaja
044 4910998 anna.siekkinen@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Myymälänhoitaja
Maritta Saarikoski
050 3508 470 taitoshop@taitoetelasuomi.fi

HYVINKÄÄ 

Taitokeskus Hyvinkää ja Taito Shop
Rautatienkatu 11, 05800 Hyvinkää

Taitokeskus/Leena Leino
050 4685 643 hyvinkaa@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Taito Shop/Marjo Vainio
050 4084 547 marjo.vainio@taitoetelasuomi.fi


KLAUKKALA

Taitokeskus Klaukkala
Klaukkalantie 72, 01800 Klaukkala
Marja Ollila
050 4685 794 klaukkala@taitoetelasuomi.fi

LAPPEENRANTA

Taitokeskus Tasihinin talo ja Taito Shop
Kauppakatu 25, 53100 Lappeenranta

Taiteen perusopetus/kurssit/tilaustyöt
Marja Koskimäki
040 684 9552 marja.koskimaki@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Taito Shop
Tarja Valtonen
040 684 9554 kauppa@taitoetelasuomi.fi

LOHJA

Taitokeskus Lohja
Puu-Anttila, Suurlohjankatu 2, 08100 Lohja
Erna Strang
050 4685 806 lohja@taitoetelasuomi.fi

LUUMÄKI

Taitokeskus Luumäki
Pajatie 7, 54500 Taavetti
Riitta Nevalainen
040 6849 556 riitta.nevalainen@taitoetelasuomi.fi 

MÄNTSÄLÄ

Taitokeskus Mäntsälä
Karhukuja 4, 04600 Mäntsälä
Saija Korpinen
050 4685 814 mantsala@taitoetelasuomi.fi

TUUSULA

Taitokeskus Hyrylä
Hyryläntie 12, 04300 Tuusula
Tuula Rosenlöf-Inkinen
050 4685 649 hyryla@taitoetelasuomi.fi

PARIKKALA


Taitokeskus Parikkala
Kirkkokatu 6 , 59100 Parikkala
Jaana Leskinen
040 6849 558 jaana.leskinen@taitoetelasuomi.fi

VANTAA
 

Taitokeskus Hakunila
Hepokuja 6 A, 01200 Vantaa
Eliisa Tikkanen
050 340 8262 hakunila@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Taitokeskus Havukoski
Peltoniemenkuja 3, 01360 Vantaa
Mirja Kilpiä
050 344 7666 havukoski@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Taitokeskus Hiekkaharju
Leinikkitie 22 B, 01350 Vantaa
Tiina Valaranta
050 345 1296 hiekkaharju@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Taitokeskus Korso
Korsontie 18, 01450 Vantaa
Mirja Kilpiä
050 344 7666 havukoski@taitoetelasuomi.fi