DEMO
FI/ SE
 
 
 

Toimipaikat ja henkilökunta

TAITO ETELÄ-SUOMI RY
Eteläesplanadi 4, 00130 Helsinki
info@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja
Nina Nori
050 5500 501
nina.nori@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Hallintopäällikkö
Ulla Telimaa
050 3363 599
ulla.telimaa@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Kehittämispäällikkö
Kirsi Juntunen
044 5569 324
kirsi.juntunen@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Kehittämispäällikkö
Marjo Vainio
050 408 4547
marjo.vainio@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Rehtori, Taiteen perusopetus
Erja Haavisto
050 4354 426
erja.haavisto@taitoetelasuomi.fi

HELSINKI

Myymälänhoitaja
Maritta Saarikoski
050 3508 470
taitoshop@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Kurssit
Kirsi Juntunen
044 5569 324
kirsi.juntunen@taitoetelasuomi.fi

LAPPEENRANTA

Taitokeskus Lappeenranta
Tasihinin talo
Kauppakatu 25
53100 Lappeenranta

Taiteen perusopetus/kurssit
Maija-Liisa Blauberg
040 684 9551
maija-liisa.blauberg@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Kurssit/tilaustyöt
Marja Koskimäki
040 684 9552
marja.koskimaki@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Myymälä
Tarja Valtonen
040 684 9554
kauppa@taitoetelasuomi.fi

LUUMÄKI

Taitokeskus Luumäki                                                               
Pajatie 7
54500 Taavetti

Riitta Nevalainen
040 6849 556
riitta.nevalainen@taitoetelasuomi.fi

PARIKKALA

Taitokeskus Parikkala
Kirkkokatu 6                                                                                   
59100 Parikkala

Jaana Leskinen
040 6849 558
jaana.leskinen@taitoetelasuomi.fi