DEMO
FI/ SE
 
 
 

Toimipaikat ja henkilökunta

Laskutusosoite:

Taito Etelä-Suomi ry
PL 96149
00021 Laskutus

Verkkolaskuosoitteemme on 003702153211
Verkkolaskuoperaattorimme on Opus Capital Group Oy
Operaattorin välittäjäntunnus 003710948874
Y-tunnus 0215321-1

HELSINKI

Taito Etelä-Suomi ry
Eteläesplanadi 4, 00130 Helsinki
050 5500 501
helsky@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja
Hillevi Kaarlenkaski
0500 599 755
hillevi.kaarlenkaski@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Hallintopäällikkö
Ulla Telimaa
050 3363 599
ulla.telimaa@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Koulutussuunnittelija
Kirsi Juntunen
044 5569 324
kirsi.juntunen@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Myymälänhoitaja
Maritta Saarikoski
050 3508 470
taitoshop@taitoetelasuomi.fi

LAPPEENRANTA

Taito Etelä-Suomi ry
Kauppakatu 25
53100 Lappeenranta

Taiteen perusopetus/kurssit
Johanna Kemppinen
040 684 9550
johanna.kemppinen@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Taiteen perusopetus/kurssit
Maija-Liisa Blauberg
040 684 9551
maija-liisa.blauberg@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Kurssit/tilaustyöt
Marja Koskimäki
040 684 9552
marja.koskimaki@taitoetelasuomi.fi

Myymälä
Tarja Valtonen
040 684 9554
kauppa@taitoetelasuomi.fi

LUUMÄKI

Luumäen Taitokeskus
Pajatie 7, 54500 Taavetti

Riitta Nevalainen
040 6849 556
riitta.nevalainen@taitoetelasuomi.fi

PARIKKALA

Parikkalan Taitokeskus
Kirkkokatu 6, 59100 Parikkala

Jaana Leskinen
040 6849 558
jaana.leskinen@taitoetelasuomi.fi